Students’ Council 2021-22

Posted by in Students

First Name Last Name Position Email 
Brianna Jarvin President bjarvin@cmcc.ca 
Lauren Ead Vice President, Academic lead@cmcc.ca 
Jennifer O’Neill Vice President, Student Life joneill@cmcc.ca 
Kalena Noordegraaf Treasurer knoordegraaf@cmcc.ca 
Kaitlyn Jacklin Secretary kjacklin@cmcc.ca 
Tyler Morrow Athletic Director tmorrow@cmcc.ca 
Joshua Rodley Athletic Director jrodley@cmcc.ca 
Roslyn Eng Publicity Director reng@cmcc.ca  
Adam Blanchard Yearbook Director ablanchard@cmcc.ca 
Alexander Morihovitis Yearbook Director amorihovitis@cmcc.ca 
Erika Caldwell Social Director ecaldwell@cmcc.ca 
Alan Hetherington Year IV Rep ahetherington@cmcc.ca 
Jensen Currie Year IV Rep jcurrie@cmcc.ca 
Morgan Quick Year III Rep mquick@cmcc.ca 
Gregory MacMillan Year III Rep gmacmillan@cmcc.ca 
Alexandra Sgro-DiGiosaffatte   Year II Rep asgrodigiosaffatte@cmcc.ca 
TBDYear II Rep 
TBD  Year I Rep  
TBD  Year I Rep